Meet our donors


“On behalf of PepsiCo, I’m proud to support the NEW Future Fund to make sure women are equally represented at the highest levels of our industry. We know that when we open the doors of opportunity to extraordinary women, businesses thrive. Through the powerful partners NEW is bringing together, we have the chance to drive meaningful change across our industry, harnessing the talents of the best and brightest, women and men alike. This isn’t just about doing the right thing — it’s about doing the right thing for our businesses and our industry.”


Indra K. Nooyi

Chairman and CEO

PepsiCo Inc.

“I’m thrilled to represent Target and join Indra as co-chair of NEW’s Future Fund. I’ve had the opportunity to work for exceptional female leaders throughout my career and am proud to surround myself with strong female leaders at Target. There’s no question we’re making progress, but we still have work to do to achieve gender parity in the industry. The work that will be done as a result of this campaign is a critical step in this process.”


Brian Cornell

Chairman and CEO

Target Corporation



Trish Adams, Target Corporation
Debbie Alsup, Paris Presents incorporated
Dorria Ball, Mondelez International
Carmen Bauza, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Jim Breach, Unilever
Bob Buckman, Young's Market Company
Angela Carrales, 7-Eleven Inc.
Ken Charles, General Mills
Carmen Conklin, PepsiCo Inc. - Frito-Lay
PJ Connor, Hormel Foods Corp.
Carrie Deshaw, Mars Petcare
Maria Edelson, Sales and Capability Development
Vicki Felker, Nestlé Purina PetCare Company
Erby Foster, The Clorox Company
Stacey Fowler, The Schwans Company
Tara Jaye Frank, Hallmark
Amy Hahn, Ahold USA
Meg Ham, Food Lion
Michael Ham
Janet Hannay, Wal-Mart Stores Inc./Sam’s Club
Jeff Harsh, Hershey Company
Barbara Hartman, GoBeyond, LLC
Shay Hobby, PepsiCo Inc. Beverages Company
Betsy Hosick, Chevron Corporation

Ashley Kalchthaler, Walgreen Co.
Suzan Kereere, American Express
Bill Kies, Kies Consulting
Dawn Kirk, The Coca-Cola Company
Briana Lee, Kraft Heinz Company
Sara Leonard, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Sarah Lowrance, Kellogg Company
Sheila Mains, Sheila G's Brownie Brittle
Maureen McGurl, Sutton Place HR Consulting
Sara Minic, Wal-Mart Stores Inc./Sam’s Club
Karen Mooney, The Hershey Company
Michele Murphy, SUPERVALU
Bobbie O’Hare, JOH
Ginnie Roeglin, Costco Wholesale
Laura Rummel, American Express
Maura Scott, Altria Group Distribution Company
Sue Sears, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Regenia Stein, Ingenuity Consulting
Karen Stuckey, Wal-Mart Stores Inc.
Sandra Surratt, Kellogg Company
Marla Thompson, Angie’s List
Monica Turner, Procter & Gamble
Lisa Walsh, PepsiCo Inc.
Greg Warren, Wal-Mart Stores Inc.

More donors

Become a donor


To make a corporate or foundation donation to the NEW Future Fund contact NEW President and CEO Sarah Alter.



ONLINE: Make a personal contribution and get more information.


For more resources and action items, visit our NEW It’s Time Movement website.